My Awesome Blog!

Is Full Of Great Stuff!

SEO Tips For Ranking Your Website – Link Building And Keyword Research Remain Important

Link building and keyword research remain the core of good SEO.

SEO Tips For Higher Ranking

SEO Tips For Higher Ranking

Search Engine Optimization 101 – Your entire  SEO campaign starts with keyword research.

Search Engine Optimization 102 – After you’ve researched your keywords and writing good content, you’ll need to  spend time attracting or building high-quality backlinks to your web pages.

Search Engine Optimization 103 -In order to make sure that your website is doing what it needs to do, you’ll need reporting tools to ensure your efforts are paying off.

I’ve been paying more attention to the finer details of SEO lately. That’s why I decided I needed a powerful rank tracking tool to help me tweak and perfect my campaigns. After reading a number of reviews, I decided to give the Simple SEO tracker a try. I’m really glad I did. The Simple SEO Rank tracker made my job a lot easier. Plus I’m gaining real insights into how people search and what they’re looking for.

Before using a tool, I used to just ‘write naturally’ in order to gain organic rankings.

After all, I heard that’s the way Google wanted it. I don’t like getting in trouble so I needed a White Hat way to improve my chances.

The trouble was that didn’t work out that well. In fact, I hardly ranked for anything. When you write natural your pages don’t have any keyword focus, and they don’t rank! I had to learn the hard way. Now I do intensive keyword research and it makes a ton of difference.

If you aren’t using a tool like Simple SEO Rank Tracker yet, you should give it a try. Trust me, you’ll be better off for it. If you’re willing to put in some time learning how to use the program, it will pay off big before you know it.. As I’m sure that you’re already aware doing this type of work by hand is no fun. Essentially it’s impossible. You’re better off using a tool. Tools help for a reason and this one is no different.

I’m seeing a lot of great results and I really hope they continue. You can’t really rely on search engine traffic, but it sure does help when you get it!

 

Comments are closed.